Art Jamming 5: Rainbow Tree

8 Sep

Not long ago, I’ve posted my draft of the rainbow tree here. Today, I’ve finally painted it during my 5th art jamming session. Here’s my artpiece. Hope that it makes you feel happy as I intended it to be colourful and happy. I also hope that my friend who receives it as her birthday gift will feel happy too. 🙂

One Response to “Art Jamming 5: Rainbow Tree”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Art Jamming @ Home « JF Records - September 14, 2012

    […] first piece of artwork done at home is dedicated to a friend. She likes my “Rainbow Tree” and I thought it would be nice to paint something similar for her. After looking through […]

Leave a Reply

