Art Jamming @ Home

14 Sep

After the few art jamming sessions, I’ve decided to pick up drawing and painting as a hobby again. So, I’ve bought some canvases and acrylic paint from Spotlight Singapore and started painting at home last weekend.

My first piece of artwork done at home is dedicated to a friend. She likes my “Rainbow Tree” and I thought it would be nice to paint something similar for her. After looking through the internet for inspiration, I decided to paint a 4-seasons-in-1 painting for her. I hope that she’ll like it! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

